top of page

Account Deletion Request

Wishing you success on your new adventure! We are sorry to see you go and hope that we will meet again.

We're sorry to see you go. Please note once your account is deleted:

▸ We will no longer have any record of your orders or messages with our support team.

▸ Your points and credits earned in this account will be forfeited.

▸ You will no longer be able to participate in our exclusive events or rewards program.

▸ You will no longer receive promotional emails.

Please choose any of the below options to request deletion of your data :

Option 1

Go to settings, top right corner. Click on the 3 dots ( ... ) and then click on DELETE ACCOUNT. Fill the survey form and submit.

Option 2

Send an email to ashish@xpertify.in

bottom of page